You are here

Panel Location

Panel Executive:  Thomasenia P. Duncan
Clerk of the Panel:   John W. Nichols


Clerk's Office:   202-502-2800  |  FAX:   202-502-2888

JPML CM/ECF Help Desk:   202-502-2822

CM/ECF Help Desk email:

Office Hours (M-F):   9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m Eastern Time

Closed All Federal Holidays

Mailing Address

Thurgood Marshall Federal Judiciary Building
One Columbus Circle, NE
Room G-255, North Lobby
Washington, DC 20544-0005

The office is accessible via the Metro: Union Station (Red Line).