News & Announcements

 

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

 

Thu, 2015-04-16

 
The May 2015 hearing session order has been amended to add a matter in Section B (Matters Designated for Consideration without Oral Argument):
 
...

Thu, 2015-04-09

 

Thursday, May 28, 2015, in Minneapolis, MN
 

For additional...

Thu, 2015-04-02

 
Orders from the March 26, 2015, hearing session have been filed and can be found
on the Panel Orders page. Any orders from this hearing session will be located
there...

Mon, 2015-02-23

 

The March 2015 hearing session order has been amended to add a matter in Section B (Matters Designated for Consideration without Oral Argument):
 

...

Wed, 2015-02-11

 

Thursday, March 26, 2015, in San Diego, CA
 

For additional detailed...

Wed, 2015-02-04

 
Orders from the January 29, 2015, hearing session have been filed and can be found
on the Panel Orders page. Any orders from this hearing session will be located
there...

Thu, 2014-12-18

 
Thursday, January 29, 2015, in Miami, FL
 
For additional detailed information, including the current hearing session order,
and any amendments, the courthouse advisory, as well as oral argument...

Tue, 2014-12-09

 
The office of the United States Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation will be closed on Friday, December 26, 2014,  and on Friday, January 2, 2015.  See Order dated...

Wed, 2014-11-12

 

 

A vacancy announcement for the position of Case Administrator I-II has been posted.  For the announcement and more information, click here >>

Pages