You are here

News & Announcements

 

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

 

Thu, 2016-04-07

 
Orders from the March 31, 2016, hearing session have been filed and can be found
on the Panel Orders page. Any orders from this hearing session will be located
there...

Wed, 2016-02-17

 

Thursday, March 31, 2016, in Santa Barbara, CA...

Tue, 2016-02-02

 
Orders from the January 28, 2016, hearing session have been filed and can be found
on the Panel Orders page. Any orders from this hearing session will be located
there...

Wed, 2015-12-16

 

Thursday, January 28, 2016, in Ft. Myers, FL...

Tue, 2015-12-01

 
The office of the United States Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation will be closed on Thursday, December 24, 2014,  and on Thursday, December 31, 2015.  See ...

Mon, 2015-11-02

 
The office of the United States Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation will be closed on Friday,
November 27, 2015.  See...

Thu, 2015-10-22

 

The December 2015 hearing session order has been amended to add additional actions to Section B (Matters Designated for Consideration Without Oral Argument) in the following litigation:

...

Wed, 2015-10-21

 

Thursday, December 3, 2015, in New Orleans, LA...

Fri, 2015-10-09

 
Orders from the October , 2015, hearing session have been filed and can be found
on the Panel Orders page. Any orders from this hearing session will be located
there...

Fri, 2015-08-14

 

Thursday, October 1, 2015, in New York, NY
 

For...

Pages