News & Announcements

 

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

 

Thu, 2012-11-01

 

The office of the United States Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation will be closed on Friday,
November 23, 2012.  See ...

Thu, 2012-10-11

 

Thursday, November 29, 2012, in Dallas, TX

For additional detailed information, including the current hearing session order and...

Wed, 2012-08-29
...
Tue, 2012-08-21
...
Wed, 2012-08-08

 

Thursday, September 20, 2012, in New York, NY

For additional detailed information, including the current hearing order and any...

Fri, 2012-08-03

 

Orders from the July 26, 2012, hearing session have been filed and can be found
on the Panel Orders page. Any orders from this hearing session will be located
there and will be made available in...

Fri, 2012-07-13

 

The Notice of Oral Argument for the July 2012 Hearing Session has been...

Tue, 2012-07-03

 

The JPML Office of the Clerk will be closing two hours early on July 3, 2012, in observance of the July 4th holiday.  The Panel's CM/ECF is not affected by this closing and filing will continue to remain available. The Office of the...

Tue, 2012-06-19
...
Fri, 2012-06-15

 

A vacancy announcement for the position of Administrative Officer has been posted.  For the announcement and more information, click here >>

Pages